

## Board Members

Term: July 31, 2023 - August 1, 2024

**April Dickson** Chairman & Secretary, Elder of SPPC

**Eileen Moore** ECM Founder & Elder of SPPC

**Bernard Tanyi** Elder of SPPC **Kathryn Farris** Elder of SPPC

**Katrina Kirby** Member of SPPC, Alief ISD Teacher

William "Bill" Folts Clerk of Session/Elder of SPPC/Teacher/Governing Body

Elaine Clinard Admissions and Staff Administrator/Teacher Representative

Pastor Deborah Bogar Pastor – Ex-officio

**Beverly Folts** Director/ Elder of SPPC – Ex-officio

7734 Mary Bates Blvd. Bldg. A, Houston, TX 77036

Phone: 713-772-1819 Fax: 713-778-1451

Email: <a href="mailto:info@saintpaulecm.com">info@saintpaulecm.com</a>
Website: <a href="mailto:www.saintpaulecm.com">www.saintpaulecm.com</a>

